You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Talk To Me (feat. Kymberley Myles) | Out Now :)

in #dsound5 years ago

Well well well...looky here, ya finally decided to use a scenic photo on your post. That must have been hard to find seeins how you're too prejudiced to use Texas photos and it's hard to find good scenic photos unless they're Texas. hehehe

Life's a struggle ain't it sir nickyhavey, I have no idea what this post is about or even sayin but I thought I'd stop by and giveya a shout!

Sort:  

Do you recognise where that is Lord Janton? It's not too far from you (in USA distances lol).

It's a music post I uploaded to dsound Lord Janton. Their post editor needs a little bit of tweaking, especially if you're unfamiliar with Mr Mark Down but I'm a moderator in their Discord and use their dApp a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again sir nickyhavey! Well the image looks like a Texas one to me. Am I close? As far as the other information, I have no idea what that means, sounds kinda creepy though, tweaking a post editor? I'd stay far away from such an endeavor!

It's Bryce Canyon.

Haha well, I would explain it but we'd be clogging up the steem blockchain more than we already do lol

Posted using Partiko Android

ok well I was close on the image location. Well, same continent anyway. lol. There are parts of Texas that look like that. Thanks for not trying to explain all that, it would go right over my head anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55