You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Original Music: Passing Time - مرور الوقت | Chillout Music Through The Late Night Steemin'

in #dsound6 years ago

Dang, really cool... Like the real spacey pad/synth, that's a dope sound. God this is really nice... Holy shit, at first I was wondering about the speed of that piano, but with all the other instruments it makes so much sense. Damn that's nice man. Very nice

Sort:  

I like how you're able to elaborate on his song, thats wasp man. Do you mind giving me some feedback on a track I uploaded to Dsound called " I Mean that". Let me know what you think, and be brutally honest. I would really appreciate the feedback.

I Mean That (Dsound Audio)
https://dsound.audio/#/@proprlee/i-mean-that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13