"Powers that be" - Tinfoilraps 1ST Place Winner

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

This song was made for @v4vapid's "Tinfoilraps" conspiracy theory rap competition.

I originally uploaded this to youtube before I knew that Dtube and Dsound were legit and functional. After the end of the competition I was told by many people I should upload it onto here and Dtube. I honestly didn't want to spam the same song over and over, but people assured me that this wouldn't be considered spam. So, here it is.

Thanks to EVERYONE who has upvoted the original post and thanks to @v4vapid for the opportunity to use his platform and for his generoristy. I honestly can't express how thankful I am for all of this. The last couple of months has been quite hard on me and my family and this will change literally everything. THANK YOU GUYS, and girls, SO MUCH!!

Lyrics
They killed our president, destroyed the towers
They own our banks, It’s not the money it’s only power
We call them cowards ridin around in black helicopters
Spraying chemicals on us, killin holistic doctors
Talkin about doctors, what about the King
Martin Luther was shot, why? Because he had a dream
Diana, the same thing, by Illuminati’s Queen
second war was their wet dream, Adolf’s death it was a scheme
See we’re in a dream, a computer simulation
The world is flat,that’s a fact, we’re just a weird creation
It’s not about the nations, it’s about freemasons
The knowledge given to them in egypt of our formation
FEMA camp creations, guillotine decapitations
2 year old children 26 vaccinations
HARPP machinations, deep state’s lackin patience
But 9/11’s building 7’s never conversation?

Never will break down, never will cave in
Our future has been pillaged, now we’re heading to enslavement
But with each statement and every hesitation
Can’t sit here waitin, no more sittin patient
We gotta be a nation, united with our hatred
Aim towards those who took our country and defaced it
They might be faceless, but it’s time to face this cancer in our nation, can’t you see we’re getting wasted?
The animosity aimed at us is probably
Gunna peak soon, so what side are you on? Honestly.
Will you fight for your family and your human rights?
Is it right when we fight those who take our life?
I think it is, and I think it’s needed too
They call a patriot a traitor, I think I see the truth
And what I see in me, I think I see in you
We want our country back now, we will free it soon

If you found this entertaining for any reason, or you connect with the lyrics, please click that UPVOTE button to support more quality content!

Sort:  

Wow good thing you had to re post this! Somehow missed it the first time and so good. Haha going a bit too far conspiracy wise for me but since that was the challenge you killed it! Good job!

Yea, it was a topical so I went all out, lol. Appreciate you checking it man

Grats dude!! You earned it!! Push on let's collab!

Yea man, gotta get on discord and add me to your friends list man... Let do this shit

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50