(DSound Exclusive!) "No Apologies" - SBD/STEEM/TRAP Rap

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Original instrumental

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)



Lyrics:
Everyone watch as I cook the beat
I knew that my SBD would increase
I'm fed up with cake, but I took a piece
Now I am killing it, don’t even look at me
We all eatin' with the pay increase
#thecut’s movin up, it’s making heat
Biters keep away or i’ll break your knees
See that Steem and what we make in a week?
Paid for these spits that I'm making free
It’s plain to see, it’s an amazing feat
Don’t power down and come stay with me
But when I see these insane with greed
Seems like you’re the one enslaved to me
I would rather sit here patiently
And race for great things I aim to see
The problems are human and plain to see
Where this will lead man I gotta see,
Feelin like I’m in the odyssey
Fuck all the soundcloud, youtube is garbage
But this shit right here is the lottery
That’s my philosophy, don’t even bother me
less you listen, upvote me, and follow me
Just as a hobby, turned to a prophet (profit)
Now this shit right here is a prophecy:
There’s no apologies

Sort:  

Fuck all the soundcloud, youtube is garbage/ but this shit right here is the lottery... Hell yeah... I'm feelin that

Just speakin the truth!

Appreciate you checking it out man, be blessed.

Nice man, nice! Im not a fan of trap that much but this was good!!

Yea, not really a fan of trap either, but just like to try new things and broaden the horizon, you know?? Always good to get out of that comfort zone and try new flows, schemes, etc.

Yeah man for defs thats the way to go!! You really killed it though, respect!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55