Bad Thoughts (Instrumental)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This instrumental here is one of my childhood beats. I can't really put a timestamp on it because it's been so long but it is one of my earliest favorites. I made this one on Propellerhead Reason version 2 or 3(Maybe?). So you can tell it's been awhile, but that doesn't stop it from being a good, or at the very least decent, instrumental. At one point I took a Notorious BIG acapella verse and put it on this beat and it got some good attention so much so that the record company shut it down. These were the good ole days when music ringtones were a thing. I feel old now.

Unedited Photo by: @JalenTakesPhotos aka ME



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great groove bud

Thank you! Glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49