JRolliX | Can't See Me Beatbox Freestyle (Inspired by Codfish) @jackobeat

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone ! Today Im doing some sound which I inspired by Codfish. In this beatbox audio , you will witness the foundation of the sound which comes only from my mouth which I build the collaboration of my knowledge to music .

I'm was using a Q7 Portable Rechargeable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Microphone which it has a adjustable of the volume , volume for the phone which connected in Bluetooth , bass and also the echo .

Hope you appreciate my talent ;) More Beatbox Covers to come , Thank you very much !

Best Regards : @jackobeat

UPVOTE | RESTEEM | FOLLOW



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

...oooo. I freestyle also. Got a few songs up too. My voting power low af right now so just roll with me for a moment until I get back up there.

Thanks man :) I appreciate it !

(Fist pump) 👊

👊... drop some feedback on my last song

did I just get john cena-ed?

Yes ! I do John Cena's Theme song . :) then i make it a beatbox into musicality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62