Thought's Patterns - Ivan Atman (Original)

in #dsound6 years ago


DRUMS: Battery 4 LIVE MICROPHONE: Shure Beta 58A INSTRUMENT: Les Paul 1994' Korean AMP: Orange Crush HARD SYNTH: Waldorf Blofeld DAW: Ableton PEDAL : Strymon BlueSky Reverberator MASTERING: Ozone ... IN CASE IPFS IS BROKEN: https://choon.co/tracks/0wzroan1u70/thoughts-patterns/
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice it is def. a road trip track ..you know you're looking out of the window as the desert passes by and your track is playing ...

Yeah I like the thought of my tracks doing that :) always in loved with the desert, that Arizona driven flicks were like a drug to me when I was younger

man this sounds very cool, a lot of feeling embodied in this theme, the arrangements are well elaborated and complement the beauty of this song, great work my brother !!

Thanks for listening Lyon :) cool that you appreciated ✌

Sounds great! I found it because I have a search set for Ableton, but I love to hear every kind of music people make with Ableton, not just electronic stuff. Lovely.

I do electronics as well but Ableton is an all rounder imo @blckmrktrgns perfect to record anything actually :) thanks for listening ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50