Absolute Faith - Ivan Atman (Original Layered Improvisation)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a layered improvisation in Ableton I did within the one hour window with some simple but wise country lyrics, just felt like doing some country cause I love it :D Guitar and drums are loops, then I layered really fast 7 layers of vocals and a really simple one take guitar solo, did bit of mastering to make it more crispier, hope you enjoy it :)

Lyrics:

I will learn
Learn to forgive
Try to be wise
And sometimes dim

Part of this life is for learning
Some of it is for fooling and yearning

Head through time
With the absolute faith

And If I feel my desire burning
Inside of my ol aching heart

I'll go through time
with my absolute best

GENRE: Country / Americana


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86