Steem Monsters Music // The Burning Lands

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Steem Monsters Music // The Burning Lands

What is this???
I don't even know.

I set out once again to compose some Battle theme music for Steem Monsters and have failed miserably!

I'm upset, the neighbors are annoyed, the cats are angry....even the bugs outside the window have crawled away in fear and disappointment!

As I was composing this I saw red.
The Burning Lands of the red Splinter.
I pictured the Kobold Miner slaving away in a fiery pit....just a poor commoner....a slave to the system....planning his revenge.


Check out my music on Choon!



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Whenever I listen to your music, you remind me of evanescence . loved

Oh yes! Love this. It's so angry and strident and portentous- fab! Can see this playing in the background as I work on my dragon trilogy! E x

Ooooh, so eerie – deep and crunchy. I fucking love it.

jess-matt-430.jpg

Man this is emotional stuff I personally saw a dreary abandoned mine with a long forgotten story with strange sounds coming from far bellow of what no one knows. XD great stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62