guitar melody to "my friend @cryptopie - never give up" by irvanmatra studio

in #dsound7 years ago


Hallo friends, This time I recorded a melody for our friend pie, dont forget to be grateful for what you've got, because out there are still many people who lacked but they never complain, like our friend @cryptopie who was born not perfect physical, but his heart and his struggle is really great. Keep the spirit of pie never give up, we all support and always pray for you.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Really beautiful and really thoughtful! @irvanmatra @cryptopie does have a huge heart and stays amazingly positive. I feel you have a great heart also and this probably made his day! Bless your heart!

Thanks @gails-word-syrup i just want make my friend happy

Your a best of the best @irvanmatra and for @cryptopie keep spirit good bless you

Thank my bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69