(AUDIO-ONLY🎧) VENUS♀SQUARE♂MARS: Pick Your Cards (BIG Choices Weekend!)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This podcast is the audio file to my VENUS♀SQUARE♂MARS reading, done with Boji stones, Selenite wands, my hand made, personally-invoked spirit board, Thoth deck, The Tarot of Sexual Magic, and my own personally curated ***ARTOFLOVE*** musical tarot deck...

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN MY WEEKLY @dsound PODCAST SERIES:

[Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 2/19/18-2/25/18](dsound.audio/#!/@intuitivejakob/astrological-weekly-ephemeris-21918-22518)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The length of this is 11:11!

@tarotbyfergus, I noticed when it came out of Camtasia! So crazy, esp being that I'm a life path 11 in an 11 year.

Lock the clock, yo.

The @dtube upload is going very slow. I have pics of the cards coming up in that one...this one really blew my hair back. lol

Nice podcast.loving it.

Thank you very much for checking it out, @saikr. The full post with photos and video finally uploaded to dtube here, if you'd like to see it. https://steemit.com/tarot/@intuitivejakob/7sizlwi0

Please my vote my Post my ID @mohabat

Hi @mohabat, I appreciate you coming to my blog, but this is not a way to get me interested in voting for anything.

If you would like to get someone's interest on Steemit, it's best to follow the advice on etiquette at http://www.steemit.com/welcome and be connecting with people about their content when you are visiting their pages.

What you have done here is what I consider a spam post and I sure don't follow up on requests for votes that come to me in this manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49