You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Davood Faramarzi - The Fish - Remix & Mastered - @Davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

This is really smooth, and it reminds me of something too. If I could remember the name, I'd tell you. More an album/soundtrack, than a particular song. I think it's a mix of something's, honestly. Might turn out to be a long list, lol.

Water, water everywhere - and I can't remember a damn thing. Maybe that's what drowning feels like. Darkly peaceful. Ominous, and a bit too terrifying to think anything clearly except the most imminent, that..."I'm dying".

I guess these are kinda related. Not really in sound, but water. Swimming. Just some things I found. I love water and ocean themes in music.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear friend :) its your kindness, I like them all, and there is Hans Zimmer one of my favorite Music producers :)) thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69