Sort:  

Bro this is pretty awesome! I don't really know how to produce music like this, but I have tried in the past and failed miserably from frustration. I can hear all the different elements involved, and deduce that this is quality stuff.

It is not like any electronica I have heard before. It has a strange vibe to it that has an encapsulating effect on me. Well done! I look forward to hearing more!

Awesome! Thanks for the listen my friend... Glad you are liking the song. Appreciate it a bunch. :-) Have a great night.

Snook made me listen to it. LOL Sound good tho for real man.

LOL! :-) Awesome, thanks for listening, glad ya dig it. :-D

Oh yeah a nice warm and friendly start then a minute and a quarter in it takes a hard turn on ya ... oh that piano interlude is quite tasty too ... Can I get one of the donuts and a cup a coffee there by the sales offices for taking this test drive?! ;-)

That was well done. Excellent actually...

Oh by the way, I tried Dsound ... Soundcloud is where I finally got it...

Thanks my friend, appreciate it! :-) I will work on the coffee and donuts, maybe for the next show we can get @d-vine to spring for some! LMAO :D

Sounds like a splendid idea ... uh oh, wait, getting the gal to get the coffee and donuts ... We better check our privilege here in the patriarchy ... ;-)

Well she is the Mgmt., and Mgmt. springs for Donuts and Coffee, that is the natural order of the Universe my friend. Being female is not part of the equation. LMAO :-D

This entire conversation is seeming remarkably appropriate for the comment section of a tune called 'Illusions' ... um, still checking my privilege ... hmm, I remember where I left my keys, but I just can't seem to find ...

:) hey cool synth sound, and great arrangement too. this is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38