Beat Battle S2R5- A DSound Community Initiative - License To Kill

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Beat Battle S2R5- A DSound Community Initiative - License To Kill.

My entry is inspired by the Bond films for this rounds theme, movie soundtracks. I had to roll with 007, big fan of the films, especially the last few. Hopefully you enjoy the song, so let it rip and turn it up.

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yeah man!! Big Up!! ;)

Thx @d-vine! Much appreciated my friend. Have a great evening. :-D

This is GREAT!!!!!!!!!! sorry I don't know how to comment for music other than to say this is really COOL!!

Thanks @snook! :-D I appreciate it a lot. And your comment is on time too. Have a great day.

Good Sound To Listen.

Yeah... I Enjoy It...😊😊😊

Thx @erickhan :-) Much appreciated, glad you are diggin the track. Have a great day.

Woah yesssssssssss my brother this is epiccccc.

That combination of bass and piano sets such an incredible tone.

And those synthssss you bring in around 1:00 yesssssssss. And love what you did around 1:40 with the extra emphasis mannnn yesss.

And love how you bring the piano back towards the end man you did such an incredible job in my opinion with this one. Wish you could see the goosebumps I have listening to this.

This can be used in so many action movie scenes to drive incredible emotion. Makes me smile so big.

Appreciate you @inthenow you the man.

Awesome, thanks my friend much appreciated! I had a blast making this one :-D Appreciate you brother... peace!

Ayyy that is so awesome to hear had a blast listening o my :) And you're very welcome brother.

Boah, rough and in my face. Like a gun.
I love how you have touched on the theme with the piano, I have never heard it play like this anywhere.
It also fits the technological aspect of the movies rather well, I can see bond diffuse a bomb in a high tech skyscraper owned by some evil billionaire cartel listening to this.

The dynamic range is also fantastic - leads me in, takes me away, gets me to a soft landing in the end. thanks for sharing!

Thanks @paradigmprospect for takin a listen! Much appreciated my friend. :-D

This is the first I have seen of this beat battle. sounds great. the progression is nice and with that outro, WOW. good work. What do you use to make your beats?

Hi @uncleroro :-) Thanks for stoppin in and takin a listen. I use Ableton Live and and a whole host of plugins and instruments. Have a great day.

Cool sound my man nice vibe like you were going for.

Thx m8! Much appreciated :-D Congrats on your track too in the BB.

Oh yeah, that piano solo is a lot better than any I've heard on the 'official' Bond soundtracks to my recollection ...

Thanks @onemedia much appreciated my friend! And congrats on your placing in the BB too. I need another 24 hours added into the day sometimes I tell ya, so many things going on and not enough time to comment around the contests LOL but I did listen to your song, well all of them actually. A very good round indeed!

Thank you. Well, I'm pleased to know that you took time to listen to my tune. Never enough time for everything it seems, and yeah it is hard to keep up with all that's going on around here!

Yep, I listen to pretty much all ya tracks my friend, I like your style, and I gotta check out your new one I just saw too. :-) And indeed it is, sometimes I do not know whether I am comin or goin! LOL Have a great night.

I do appreciate your comments here and any attempt to keep up! Like Lewis Carroll wrote in Alice Through the Looking Glass, "Running faster and faster just to stay in place." Well, maybe it ain't that desperate... Great day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76