C H R O N O S

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


MY DEAREST DSOUNDIANS! HOW GOES IT?!

I'm so excited to share yet another fresh hot beat out of the kitchen with you!! This joint is more of a trip hop style beat. While I was originally working on for a particular artist I was hoping to work with on Soundcloud, it did't quite work out. OH WELLL! I am confident another lyricist will do it justice!

Chronos is a song about the timekeeper, a mythical being responsible for keeping things on path of its natural course. Try as we may, no one can alter time's course. There are some things that are just out of our hands. lol As always, everything as made in Ableton using a Push especially! I swear that device has revolutionized how I make music. If you use Ableton and are looking for a controller to use with it, I couldn't recommend the Ableton Push 2 more. SERIOUSLY GO GET ONE!

AS ALWAYS, Thank you immensely for listening and any feedback!



The Infamous IT



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98