Digital Ice Cream

in #dsound6 years ago


My Dsound community whats going?!

Infamous IT here to share another one of my dope collabs with all of you!!! This collab is between 2 of my buddies who are brothers, and myself. It is entitled Digital Ice Cream, even though ITS A FIERY HOT BEAT! The guitar is me on an acoustic, as well as the singing which we obviously edited a bit. One of the brothers is an amazing pianist, and the other a dope engineer whom I went to school with. We have been trying to get some more regular collabs going, and are in the process of working on 3 others as well. Look through my sounds for Sky Riviera, another dope beat we made together!

Thanks for listening as always my Dsound Community!!



The Infamous IT




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Deep mysterious atmosphere and chilled flow! Sounds kewl man! :D

thanks for checkin it out man. appreciate the kind words!

Kewlness! Thanks thats much appreciated! :D

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72