W O N D E R O U S W A T E R S

in #dsound6 years ago


Ayooo, whats up my fellow DSOUND MEMBERS!!!

GOT A STEEM-Y HOT BEAT FOR YOU TODAY!!! Our track today is a little interlude I've been working featuring a running bass line my friend played. He actually was just showing me this bass exercise he had been practicing. In fact, it really was a scale lol. Immediately i heard a whole beat based off the line though, so i made him record it into Ableton, and this is what I made of it. Pretty stoked with it honestly. Thinking about making it longer and adding a B part, but we'll see if that fits.

Thanks for checkin out my dope beats, and hmu to collab



The Infamous IT




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81