adventureTIME (original edit)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


MY DEAR STEEMIAN FRIENDS. HERE I AM WITH YET ANOTHER DOSE OF FIRE HOT BEATS FOR YOUR LISTENING PLEASURE!!!

Check out this groovy track I produced myself. I did most of the production in Ableton and added some guitar to the mix to really give it some flavor. While the track is not finished yet, I am still searching for the right element to put the finishing touches on it, before passing it off to a female vocalist who I will have do the hook. I love sharing my ideas with you all!! As with alot of my tracks, I have music ADD and all about the progression so listen to the whole thing and see where it goes, and what turns it takes!

As always thank you for listening, you are an incredible community DSOUND! and of course, if ur interested in collabs, HMU!

hey hey hey make music everyday ;)



THE INFAMOUS IT



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @infamousit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82