T H E J O U R N E Y ( SML Challenge Entry Round #5)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Thats exactly what this track is. I had a blast composing and arranging all these strings. While I played violin at an early age, this was one of my first successful attempts at composing something like this. I love the way all the parts play together, and am stoked to share it with you as it holds a special place in my heart!

Thank you as always my dear Dsound Community! Huge shoutout to @chiefmappster for hosting all these dope competitions and sponsoring all these incredible initiatives.

The Infamous IT



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Executed very well. I had an idea to use orchestral instruments as well, but the idea didn't make it anywhere near where yours landed. Dig the flylo, thundercat picture. All around great job!

thanks man! appreciate the kind words. I love the possibilities with just a laptop and an imagination now. hahaha brainfeeder feed my brain ;)

Very nice post infamousit


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about Steem Investment Vehicle (SIV) - Upvoting Service Update March 14, 2018 


You can find the article here Steem Investment Vehicle (SIV) - Upvoting Service Update March 14, 2018

I will follow you!

Holy smokes what an incredible vibe you create with this one.

Man o man did those strings hit the soul. What a way to build emotion.

You put me at peace with this one much love and respect for creating such a majestic beat.

And thank you for the acknowledgement in your post appreciate the positivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83