Make rap for me gig By Indegenius

in #dsound6 years ago


fiverr.com/iyahfinearts247/rap-100-words-to-your-music

Lyrics:
get ready to win
I got the pen
but in fact I must retract
cuz I be typing them

Imma write the type of verse that you can spin
but these gems
are the winning combination
for your brand

what you really got on hand
is the opportunity
for an old man to change your destiny

this is the rap gig you been waiting for
Indegenius knocking down your door
saying come and get these loops for your trtoops to come anbd croon too
this is how I usually do

with the boom bap
old school slap
but much more in fact
I sing in my act

and I'mma give you a sample
promisd it wont hurt
soon as I come to the end of thiis verse

yes this is indegenius
yes I'm gifted
yes I got followers of my opinion

yes I'm writing these verses to show my penmanship
and yes I'm very real about the quality you're getting with this

I'm sure you'll like the verses you'll recive
these recordings will be done will basic quality

so you'll want to have them mixed and mastered
but first you need these written scripts from a master
writer inspired to make you grow faster
hang on for the second verse to hear what comes after

This is the chance you been waiting for
purest of sound coming round you
here come the people knocking on your door willing to throw the money on you

Priceless jingles
make customers mingle
with your product
I might just blow you up

I can Make you go viral
I'll wear a t-shirt with your logo that's vital
i'll become their idol

this is what you get
a song partnership
I display my penmanship
of this clear ear bliss

your customers get a clear description of your service
and that's what I deliver in these verses

now you got a lot of kids who make some funny lines
but I'm writing these rhymes
for my children and my wife to dine
to live to share it maybe with their kids
and that's the enduring message that you
get with this

gig
so dont pass on a chance this big
when you cup running over youll take a big swig
of life
cuz things are just fine
You came to indegenius and your product turned out right

This is the chance you been waiting for
purest of sound coming round you
here come the people knocking on your door willing to throw the money on you

This is me and that is you
so listen real close and I'll tell you what we'll do
You send me a track and your business info
and I'll write you a verse, a hook and an intro

It's really up to you how much you want
I can do just the verse or even the whole song
I like to do harmony here and there
I'll give you one revision to what you finally hear

and you can launch big from day one
when your product is good, the glory is won
when your rhyme is good and your jingle is done
you'll applaud the process and admit it was fun

So take this opportunity and buy this from me
I'm a master of technical delivery
And since it's me you can reach out direct
get this verse and increase your brand respect

This is the chance you been waiting for
purest of sound coming round you
here come the people knocking on your door willing to throw the money on you

This is the chance you been waiting for
purest of sound coming round you
here come the people knocking on your door willing to throw the money on you

~Indegenius



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, indegenius.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36