do You Need A Job by Indegenius

in #dsound6 years ago


howtobeafamousrapper.com/real-money-streams

Lyrics:
Real money streams this isn't a dream
for what you expect isnt what it seems

you can collect real green
with no pyramid schemes
You'll see what I mean
if you follow me

Do you need a job? well here's the solution
I can tell you exactly what you should be doing

listen to my instructions as I give you some
direction about where online work can come from

this isnt affiliate income for sales like me
it's for you to get paid more DIRECTLY

You see me with the music and the tshirts all the time
what you don't know is the tactics to promote these rhymes

and these tactics can get you paid even part time
but i've got something even better for you once your inside

Inside on the next page you'll instantly find
the instructions to what's called micro jobbing online

Real money streams this isn't a dream
for what you expect isnt what it seems

you can collect real green
with no pyramid schemes
You'll see what I mean
if you follow me

Real money streams this isn't a dream
for what you expect isnt what it seems

you can collect real green
with no pyramid schemes
You'll see what I mean
if you follow me

why I should tell you and why you should let me
is because you can make an income from your home steadily

you'll do the same things that you've done in the past
but this time you'll get paid heathily for the task

Like sharing on Facebook, searching in google
what you don't know is you're helping companies with seo

so this is the optimization for you to stick with
collecting money for the same activities is why this

is important for you to understand there's very little risk
so you can relax now and unball your fist

I know you need that work so please catch up to me
click through to the next page and on it you'll see

the answers to your dilemma
as the internet has delivered
you're no longer hindered
you can now dream bigger

so to you it can also be a savior
put it in your habit to make it your behavior

Real money streams this isn't a dream
for what you expect isnt what it seems

you can collect real green
with no pyramid schemes
You'll see what I mean
if you follow me

Real money streams this isn't a dream
for what you expect isnt what it seems

you can collect real green
with no pyramid schemes
You'll see what I mean
if you follow me

Indegenius reccommends that you start with these
microjobs to make money accomplised with ease

Cuz youve done it before
online it's a chore
and you can do yours
and get paid more

So don't hesitate to show and proove
and click through
although I'm not through
I got more of a message for you

in a process gradual
upliftment is spiritual
you can get through it all
with success eventual

here's what I say to you, you can do this too
and if youre so inclined make some rhymes
to say yours too

but if that just aint you you still should follow through
cuz microjobbing is a phenomenon to help you

Indegenius is here to help you too
and keep you entertained while the message gets through

You can search my name and what you'll come to
is more works like these made to instruct you

And what better instructor for you to have
than Indegenius making these instructions in the lab

And yes I put alot of teaching into rhyme
and that's why you should follow me inside

Real money streams this isn't a dream
for what you expect isnt what it seems

you can collect real green
with no pyramid schemes
You'll see what I mean
if you follow me

Real money streams this isn't a dream
for what you expect isnt what it seems

you can collect real green
with no pyramid schemes
You'll see what I mean
if you follow me

~Indegenius



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36