My DJ I created with virtual DJ #3

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


i managed to make dj music with pc the app i use is virtual dj. I think the music I made is not that great because I'm still learning to make music with my existing app on my laptop I keep learning to make music with pc so I can really make it hope you like my music and I will publish my dj music through Dsound Enjoy.

I hope if there is a mistake in my music or something is not right.
I hope you can comment to criticize my mistake
I will improve the future


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @imamalkimas.

luar biasa postingan

Ok. Saya harap semua orang menyukai ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81