You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month on Steemit - 1000 Followers & JUST GETTING STARTED!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

You were always kind of made for Steemit, because you’ve always just seemed like a super friendly dude that likes interacting with the people who like your music.

Although you may also just have some great social media managers...either way, there’s some good people involved in your music journey, including you and your entire team, and it’s a great experience for the rest of us, so we all wish for nothing but goodness and success, however you define it!

Sort:  

Ha no never had anyone managing my socials - Ive always liked the challenge and the playful aspect. Thanks for your support!

I was hoping and assuming that was the case. It just fits with your authenticity in pretty much every other area of life that you share with the world.

ps. Thanks for that Victory post. I remember when I first heard the song (I think it was like early 2015 or something around then), and it struck me as having a kind of Bob Dylan, Billy Joel, and (I'm not sure why) Elliot Smith, vibe to it. Still as good today as it was when it came out.

So thank YOU for your music and sharing the beauty you create with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34