Master Klez

in #dsound6 years ago



I welcome you to enter the cavern, close your eyes and fall deep within this track. Booming bass drum mixed with clarinet provide an other worldy atmosphere for contemplation and reflection. Master Klez, off my most recent album "Space Bar," is arranged in Ableton, it utilizes drums from Maschine, clarinet samples and everything else is from my eurorack modular synthesizer. The clarinet samples I purchased from loopmasters and are klezmer samples. I am terrible at naming tracks and the file for this track was called klezmer master (once fully mastered) and so I just went with Master Klez, it means nothing but helps me keep my files all in order. I highly recommend listening to this with a good set of headphones or speakers set up to provide a proper stereo field. Good music to chill out to.

for verification purposes I have added "Steemit IlluminationSt8" to the album credits in Space Bar on my bandcamp. This is located right under the release date.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

それは部族の音楽です、私はそれが好きです

ありがとうございます!私はあなたがそれを好きでうれしいです。これは文法的に間違ってGoogleを非難している場合。残念ながら私は日本人を知らない。

me neither know japanese people, I'm colombian and I'm learning japanese, because that I try to write in japanese to practice jajajajaja

私はちょうどあなたに従った、あなたは電気技術者であることは非常に涼しい。私は電気工学者になるために学校に戻ることを考えました。現在、私は生きるためのシンセサイザーを作り上げています。

電気は印象的な、エンジニアもとても面白いですね。
がんばってください、世界にはエンジニアたちが必要です

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61