Drifting Up

in #dsound6 years ago


here is my latest track fresh out of my studio. Composed using eurorack, 0-coast and Prphet Rev 2. Begining with my eurorack oin drums and prophet on pads we have the 0-coast drop in around measure 32 for some high energy percussive synthesis.

on a totally different note I have recently been getting downvotes, at first I was feeling kind of down about it. I spent several months pouring my heart soul and all my free time on dsound and dtube, steemit in general. After my last video and several of my songs started getting downvotes a took a step back to reassess what I am doing here. I will be posting a video about all of this soon. I realize the downvoters are most likely bots that literally have no steem power, but it still hurts a little bit. I need to think about what I am doing on a platform that allows for people to create and run bots that just go making people feel like shit. that said fuck the haters, I'm gonna keep doing me.

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54