Travel Into Imagination

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Recorded and mastered this Saturday morning this track comes to you from my mostly modular system. The only non patchable piece of gear being used is the prophet rev 2 on some arp duties.

I ended up recording this in two takes because I accidentally recorded one of my stereo tracks twice instead of two separate stereo tracks, but it allowed me to get some more dynamics in the drums and obviously to be two places at one. this one is down tempo and mellow but with some wild harsh sound in parts. Let me know what you think, drop a comment below and follow along with me as I bring you music daily.

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74