Water FCKR

in #dsound6 years ago


While it isn't the first track on my album Space Bar, "Water FCKR" is the first track I wrote for the album. The track imagines a world in which water is such a scarce resource that calling someone a water fckr is just about the worst insult you can give someone. And while it may start as an insult as things tend to eventually it becomes a something someone might call themselves like I am a bad a$$ water fckr. So this song imagines following around that bad mofo and seeing what they get up to in space.

anyways this song was crafted using modular synthesizers, my 0-coast, ableton and maschine. I hope you enjoy it, It is one of my favorite tracks.

I hope everyone has an awesome Sunday.

Peace...
~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yeah dude this is nice. Got this strange downer bass line. Kinda sucks you down into it. Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46