Wine: The World Upside Down

in #dsound6 years ago


Off of my album the World Upside Down, "Wine" is an aggressive track produced in one take off of my eurorack modular system. It was mixed and mastered using ableton live.

High energy synths and aggressive drums combine to take you on a bumpy ride into the madness that is modular synthesis. evolving sounds and a deep cut filter sweeps bring you towards the edge. the edge of what? you may ask, madness.... or obsession perhaps. This track is created by a synth lover for synth lovers. Please enjoy responsibly.

thanks everyone for checking out my work. I hope you have a great day and enjoy this track.

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

wao! thanks and i did enjoy myself

Hello @illuminationst8 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54