House Fly: Remastered for Dsound

in #dsound6 years ago


House Fly is my submission to the Undergrowths first compilation Album. You can check out more about the undergrowth here.

theundergrowth.us

This track is about a year and a half old, but I have shaken off the dust and done some remastering to bring it to you in a new light. I am still technically an undergrowth member but have besides trying to convince them all to join steemit I havn't done anything Undergrowth related in the last year. They have started to get up with a certain non Undergrowth DJ that I'm not really into at all. But This compilation album was a really fun project to be part of and I'm glad it pushed me to make this Track House Fly. I originally wanted to call it Draegon but Dragon was already taken and Draegon is too close.

I made this song was composed mostly on a Make Noise Black and Gold Shared System, with the help of Maschine for drums and Yarns to sync the shared system to Ableton. The shared system is an awesome synthesizer that has a vast universe of sonic possibilities, I love it, if I ever make it big in the music world I will probably get my own even though I already have a relatively large eurorack system and have many of the black and gold modules all ready. The main voices in this piece is the DPO going through the Optomix which si being sequence by Rene. I hope you enjoy this track, make sure to get up and dance!

I love you all,
~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

*** hi steemian's, this is my first post in steemit, i see your position and reputation is very good in this steemit, so. I am looking forward to you to help me achieve success as you, Warmly regards.
and sorry if my writing is annoying and not worth ***

I see your new so I won’t down vote your comment, but it’s clear your copying and pasting this message, you’ve posted it twice on this page, and one of those you copied and pasted twice. Anyone can go to your blog and see all of your comments and see that you are commenting the same thing on lots of peoples posts. This is a good way to get down votes and lose reputation.

This is Nice bro!

*** hiii, this is my first post in steemit, i see your position and *** hi steemian's, this is my first post in steemit, i see your position and reputation is very good in this steemit, so. I am looking forward to you to help me Achieve success as you, Warmly regards.
and sorry if my writing is annoying and not worth *** reputation is very good in this steemit, so. I am looking forward to you to help me Achieve success as you, Warmly regards.
and sorry if my writing is annoying and not worth ***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44