New Music | Midnight Talks | Pianoholic | Hip Hop Instrumental | Music, Tea, Steemit

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


"Chillin' night, vibin' to piano. Let the keys speak."

Music as we all know it, has its' own language we all can understand when it speaks. One that doesn't use words but emotions and feelings. I tend to just sit back, stare at the skies at night, listening back to the beats I made. Here's one that came from the language of a Pianoholic.

Produced, mixed and mastered by ill Krux.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


"I wish to have a purpose for the volume knob..."

Follow me on other social media!
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube

Feel free to contact me if you wish for me to work (mix/master) on any of your future projects be it songs or audio for visuals.


Sort:  

Baaaaanggggg......

Thank you man!

I am a woman but that’s ok :) we loved this track a lot

Music is universal after all. Thank you so much! Means a lot to me! Cheers!

Fela Kuti already said : Music is the weapon of the future”

And nobody can argue with that @mammasitta. Very well said.

@illkrux, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Hip Hop is always relatable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60