Familiar Voices in Empty Rooms

in #dsound6 years ago


Genre: Dark Electronic

There are two meanings behind this song. One is dark. The other is... much, much darker. After all... would you rather be tormented by something outside yourself, or by your own dark thoughts?

Video: bit.ly/iD-Voices
Buy: icondark.bandcamp.com/track/familiar-voices-in-empty-rooms

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: choon.co/tracks/9dpjhnh42l/familiar-voices-in-empty-rooms

FOLLOW iconDARK:
icondark.com
twitter.com/iamicondark
icondark.bandcamp.com
soundcloud.com/icondark
open.spotify.com/artist/6d1V3auz4z3WMSNuX54gvR
reverbnation.com/icondark
bit.tube/iconDARK
steemit.com/@icondark
youtube.com/channel/UC3hcE_319xaFZFkgQoBdoBA
whaleshares.io/@icondark

More about iconDARK:

I like what I like; I make what I make.

...and mostly that is dark ambient and electronic music (oh, and some breakbeat as well since Specialization is for Insects).

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@icondark, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

lovely guitars on this mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79