I try to sedate you with my golden voice | untalented-singsong

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

I try to sedate you with my golden voice,,,If I'm too confident to say like that ,, it's up to you I'm just trying, good luck haha
Thank you for @surpassinggoogle
I shared this video because the first video was dark, and @steemgigger asked for a fresh one. hopefully this is exactly the way you want ...

Thank you for visiting my post !!!

Sort:  

Can you make a fresh video?

Good try. Beautiful voice. I appreciate you. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

hahaha thank you bro, I'm glad you visited my post @ansarmehmood

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
(Up-vote this comment to grow the nowplaying community!)

Oke thank you for visiting my post @nowplaying-music

Of course @ibnuhubban, all are welcome to nowplaying

good .... hopefully me, you and they are all successful @nowplaying-music

You are great man. Your voice is so nice. @surpassinggoogle check this out. Man @surpassinggoogle will see and i know he will be like it because he love singing.

@steemgigger needs a fresh video .... next time I will try again. thank man @amashbasheer respect contest @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56