You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning the English Classroom

in #dsound7 years ago

You're doing a very great job there my friend and as always your poem is something. :)

The second thing I learned was that without getting your hands dirty you really can’t get anything clean.

This is really true, unless you put yourself to it you can never achieve your goal.

Sort:  

Thanks. The more I try to stay away from Steemit, the more I get into this. I think it is that I have a message that comes out little by little everyday. I don't know exactly what your goals are but I'm glad you stay in the Philippines even though a lot of people leave to find work in other countries. I know you are a blessing to the people of your nation and community and I am honored to know you.

I found myself getting my hands dirty in more ways than one. Even though I had the gloves on.

There are many OFW simply because they need money to provide for there families. There are jobs here in our country that can be sustainable but unfortunately not everyone has the chance to become employed.
I'm planning to pursue medicine next school year. :)

Gloves or without gloves, getting our hands dirty for the sake of our goals is always worth it.

Thanks @iamkuyaj. You will be real busy in medical school and can only blog once a week. Keep in mind a back up plan in case medical school doesn't work out or in case something unexpected happens. That is a long commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52