Sort:  

Everybody has their craft. Mine is not really poetry but it was fun trying. I realize I am not a writer or a scientist either or a musician. I'm a teacher and I use any media I can find to mine your heart.

You can see here how yesterday's post helped inspire today's poem. I feel better when the spammers take the bottom of the page and you @iamkuyaj at the top.

that's because of your upvote. hehe

anyways, the more they beg for upvotes the more they won't get it and spamming won't help them achieve that.
i always tell them just to write their craft and the audience will always know if its worth reading. also to never plagiarize and copy paste everything they see on the internet.

i have high respect for teachers like you, because without teachers there will be no leaders, scientists, engineers, and professionals today.

i tried poetry before but its for my eyes only. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51