Human Abstract — Free Will

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This track is nothing but the frame for excellent thoughts of professor Jordan B. Peterson that deeply affected me.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I'm a huge fan of Jordan Peterson, this track definitely seems perfect for some deep thought :)

Thanks! Glad to hear that

hey its awesome

Cool. Interesting layers of sound.

Really trippy, digging this a lot :)

Thanks man, great to hear that!

The samples are great. I dig the synths in the middle and end too.

good song, it served me to relax a little, go through our blog, I follow you follow us

Synths from vst? nice, followed

Ableton Operator
Thanks! Followed you back

Very nice

Hey good stuff man! Can you tell me more about the story behind the song?

Thanks! The story builds itself within the song ;)
I'm currently studying Carl Jung's theory of psychic structures and prof Peterson is one of the brightest interpreters of this theory. Ideas are just like that – one idea illuminates the other and the lecture, excerpts of which I captured and brought here, influenced me to make tiny sound design to help spread the word of wisdom a little bit broader.
I should definitely make a track with Dan Larimer on it :)

deep! nice, will check out Jordan B. Peterson as well. thumbs up!

Thanks
Check him out, try Joe Rogan's podcast first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66