Human Abstract — Fused Together (mixtape)

in #dsound6 years ago


Melted house/techno mix to celebrate the the first spring weekend of 2018.

Tracks by The Avalanches, Presk, Maledetti, Gingy, Scuba, Earth People, DJ Hell, DJ T., Kassem Mosse.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is indeed what I needed this evening, thanks for a stellar mix! Nice image too!

Super Groovy!

Hay @humanabstrob saya sudah bergabung dengan anda .. semomoga saya bisa berbagi masala n cerita dengan anda

What he said. Which i'm assuming is nice one brother ;) Digging the mix. Will have to finish at home though.

Mohon maaf saya tidak ada kesempatan untuk membalas tautan anda kemare.. terima kasih banyak coldproject untuk membangun saya dalam hal ini

I'm sorry I have no chance to reply to your link kemare .. thanks a lot coldproject to build me in this problem

I'm sorry I have no chance to reply to your link kemare .. thanks a lot coldproject to build me in this problem

TIght mix dude!!!

Hello bro!
I Love Your Post. The voice was very nice and beautiful. If you do not mind, Please Follow & Visit on my blog @erickhan.
I will be very glad & grateful to you.

Thank You & Good Luck!
🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

Жалко только волю во широком поле
20181030_160842.jpg

That's Beautiful Sound! 🎵🎵🎵

Great Job!
Keep It Up!
🎵🎵🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53