Space Island Bang Bang Mix - @D-Vine x @Hostioso / STD REMIX CONTEST ENTRY!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, I'm late but I'm safe with my entry for STD Remix Contest hosted by @hilladigahackles and @Lefthouse

Space Island by @D-Vine is amazing, it was a song that as soon as I heard it inspired me many musical flavors but in the end I decided to give it a Caribbean flavor, that's how I used a series of Jamaican dancehall voices samples and a small chorus made with my voice just when the powerful drum n bass explodes.

The hook that I made this sung in Spanish and in English translates:

"Bang Bang Bang Bang if you cross the line, nigga, i pull the trigga and make you bang bang "

I also dared touch the rhythm in some parts of the song to give it a more personal style. I want to tell you that this is the first time I've been working on remixing a song and I've had a lot fun, so thanks to the STD Remix Contest I found a new musical passion haha

I hope it is to your liking, a lot of love and respect for all.

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yeaaahhhh, this was awesome @hostioso, thank you for spreading you flavor <3 BIG UP!!

Oh thank you very much @D-vine your track is awesome!!! salutes, much love for you!

Gracias, much love right back at you 💕

You are not late! you got it in in time!! looking forward to listening!!

Yesss!!! thanks homie!!

I see you big homie! Never stop rapping my dude!

Bro!!! thanks for your time and your words!! I keep it!

Much love for you

Oh bro I will be looking at that to release a little fire, for sure.

Hola! Esperamos que estés muy bien :D pasamos por tu post para brindarte nuevas opciones, nos presentamos; somos @cryptoespacio una casa se cambio que no solo te ofrece la opción de cambiar tus SBD y STEEM a Bolívares, también cambiamos otras cryptomonedas, si quieres ser parte de nuestra familia te invitamos a nuestro servidor de Discord, donde encontraras muchísima mas información y una atención mas dedicada ;) Saludos.
https://discord.gg/bPt9RW2

¡Hola @cryptoespacio! de verdad entiendo que queréis dar a conocer vuestro proyecto, pero hay mejores formas de promoción que hacer Spam en publicaciones de usuarios. Ellos esperan recibir comentarios sobre lo que escriben, no publicidad.

Mi recomendación: Spamear no es buena estrategia.

Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01