S.A.M.C. Volume 5 Submission - Hostioso - Saca Tu Telefono En Catia

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, I bring my entry to S.A.M.C (Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 5) hosted by @Soundlegion

I'm very happy to release this song titled "Take out your phone in Catia" on a Dembow Rhytm. Dembow is a rhythm derived from Jamaican dancehall that became very popular in Latin America during the 90s, especially in Puerto Rico and Panama, however during the last 5 years it has had a huge boom in countries like the Dominican Republic becoming main reference of this genre.

Dembow is a rhythm that I like a lot and that's why I'm encouraged to create this song that talks about how easy it is to steal your cellphone in Venezuela streets, specifically where I live: Caracas - Catia.

Track was recorded and mixed by myself and is in spanish, soon I'll be showing a small video with subtitles in english of this song on @dlive

I hope you like it and my respect to whole community of musicians in steemit, a big hug.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hostioso from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

thank you so much for your submission to the steemit artists music compilation volume 5. I somehow missed this entry but got ya now my friend sorry I did not get a chance to resteem you or upvote you but will def have you listed in the update post.. huge love track has been entered

Hey dude late but sure hahaha, don't worry i'm happy that finally hoy you receive my entry. I hope you like it, salutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82