Cover - LOVE STORY (Originally by Taylor Swift)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



This song is a cover version by me !!! I ain't a singer but I sing sometimes just like that. Do tell me if I should sing more or not :p. Thanks for listening :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your vocal is great, this is one of Taylor's songs that I love so long that I do not hear again

Thanks for voting and commenting dear. I will check your blog now :)

Ur voice is so beautiful like as u

Thanks for your time.
Thanks for the vote and comment. :)

I will have a look at your blog now :)

you are singing great friends. happy to see you cheerful again. and you can be free of disease. I am happy that you are healthy again and rejoined in steemit

Thank you for being such a sweetheart :)

Your appreciation means a lot to me. Thanks a lot for voting and commenting. Let me have a look at your posts now :D

I like your voice, im sad ,i cant sing like you😣

It just takes practice dear. Though I never considered my voice to be good :p

Thanks for voting and commenting dear. I will check your blog now :)

Beautifull u and beautiful voice you've got !!!!! Keep it up

Thank you Avinash ! (Correct me if I am mistaken with your name) 😬

Nah ! Perfect, you have a good memory!!!

So sweet of you to visit and listen :)

Thanks a lot. Seems like I should sing more often :D

thank you @uwelang :)

Hey @himshweta ,You sing way better than many who brag on themselves as great singers on 'Smule' !
Why can't you put some efforts on emulating Lata Mangeshkar or Shreya Ghoshal?
Sun Raha Hai Naa Tu
Ro Raha Hun Main....

Lol 😂 that’s so sweet of u to say that.

Lata mangeshkar 😱

They both sing so high man !! I can’t reach there on karaoke. May be on my own scale I can sing those songs but I would need to find a instrumentalist then.

So much effort 😛

I would do Taylor swift only 😛😅

Yaar bhut Badiya White Snow. I haven't listen to this song since a while. Bs tumhare sound thodi merge nhi ho rhi thi music ke sath. Overall I have no words for such a talent and work. The old Taylor is dead now I guess...But it was better...I miss Old Taylor.

Its snowhite 😛 Not white snow ⛄️

Haan merge nhi hoti jab tk acha recording na krvao.

Thanks a lot for appreciating.

Muje to abhi b pasnd h Taylor 👻

Yaar baat toh ek he h na.... "safed barf" ya fir "barf safed"... :P... fir krwa daalo achi recording ... pse bhut h tumhare paas ...!

Nice effort! worth appreciating! :)
Liked it, Loved it !
Cheers!

Thanks dear :) I will have a look at your blog now

Wow ! You are awesome, @himshweta . One of my favourite songs. You rendered it well. And you are looking gorgeous. 💕🙂

Hehe. Thanks for the vote and comment nehab. Glad to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38