November I Can't Remember

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


November I Can't Remember
Haxsaw & Dugin
Girlfriend
LeftHouse

November I Can't Remember is track 3 of the "girlfriend" album by the 3 and only Haxsaw & Dugin. The year was 2012. It was un-simple times.
The music has a lot of whale heart! 3 brothers and a few friends came together to make this music happen. The music video for this song is wicked lovely!

Watch here:

Stay tuned for Track 4 tomorrow, as I am releasing the whole album here on Dsound!!

Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

LeftHouse would like to thank Music.
#LeftHouse #LeftHouseRecordings #LeftHouseFilms #LeftHouseCrypto

JOIN US & SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE PAGES
LeftHouse Films
LeftHouse Recordings
LeftHouse Crypto

Watch LeftHouse Films Here!

Listen To LeftHouse Recordings Here

LeftHouse Recordings Twitter

Sort:  

This is a great soft everyday tune to do anything to. I like it a lot. We have a tag called #boombox where my alternate profiles share all songs for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97