1 World 100 Lonely

in #dsound5 years ago


Road Alone is by the Haxsaw & Dugin Brothers.
From The Film 1 World 100 Lonely.
A film only a couple audiences have seen. A film that has yet to be released to the publis. One day it will be.
The amazing art cover piece is by my angel sister @tygertyger

Enjoy the song, and one day I hope you will enjoy the movie.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

At least it has a very cool cover. Nicely done. Congratz.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is pretty but it made me sad for some reason and not because of the name something in the harmonies it made me want to cry ...

Yes this song has made me cry a bunch. but the tears are always loaded with powers of inspiration and overcoming! It;s like a beautiful sunset!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88