My Hand

in #dsound6 years ago


My Hand by Brian McGuire on the Prevertere Soundtrack on LeftHouse Recordings

My Hand is the closing song in the credits to Prevertere the movie.
This tune was made on the program ACID in the early 2000's
please enjoy the song!

More about the movie,

Prevertere, The Movie

A pervert quest for love.

A feature film written and directed by Brian McGuire
Starring Antonella Ponziani, Rose Rossi, Pollyanna McIntosh, Terry Wayne, Bret Roberts, & James Duval

Watch the trailer here:
youtube.com/watch?list=PLj-w671nE70bVcfq-oqefigQkCnPIOK1M&v=--IiXKW9rnQ

Watch Prevertere here:
amazon.com/Prevertere-Pollyanna-McIntosh/dp/B016KAAIPK


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

ACID haha yes! I used that for a little bit early on in my production days. I like that both of our last songs had the word hand in the title haha.
Very fitting music for the credits sequence in a movie.

haha I am a hanf man! ha! and Acid! yes the old production days! to much fun!

Congratulation hilladigahackles! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 5 votes.

Good post thanks for sharing

I guess I have to watch the movie. I'm very curious about it. ...love indie movies.

i hope you like the film when you watch! when i made it, i was really trying to make the film like it was made in the 1990s! The 90s wae a golden time in indie film! Prevertere won Best Narrative Feature at The Downtown Los Angeles Film Festival in 2013. it has some great actors and the story is fun.
I hope you like it!

Yes the 90s were the time I watched a lot of indie films...this was indeed the time for it. I even got to talk to David Lynch once after he showed one of his movies in a small cinema in Germany. ...
I have to figure out how to watch your movie as I have nothing to do with amazon...but my friend has an account I think. I'll find a way :).

Congrtes.. Its good to share the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43