Mashup gaming music - not2day - Leageoflegends

in #dsound6 years ago



You work? Do you feel like you do better when you listen to music? Seems to be so, the fact is that a lot of research has been done on the subject. And certainly, there is research that shows music can increase endurance by 15%. So, if you often feel your ability to work can last longer when listening to music, it is likely that you are right.

In addition, a Norwegian researcher suggests that listening to classical music is most helpful to you as you try to increase your stamina in the workflow. One theory is that continuity in classical music helps you focus more, thus directing you to perseverance. However, another study found that the effect was not on the type of music, but on the speed of the music, the beats per minute (bpm) was the problem. According to this study, the optimum speed would be 125-140 bpm. For the best performance, perhaps you should pick a classic, in case you feel it really helps you make a difference.
peace - love ...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

:) I like this music

well,nice,keep it on Bro !

thanks @linhzz , I will take it everyday !

Interesting work. It is not only a form of enjoyment but also a form of focus appearantly. I always thought it was a personal bias but no..
Similair to this thought I have also been thinking of blockchain and how music is distributed. With all these platforms is Music not being stolen? It is something that I have been thinking of and wrote an article myself and I would love it if you would join the discussion! Let me know what I can do for you!

thanks your advice,I will take it,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47