Heaterville - 1152 pm

in #dsound6 years ago


It was a scary night in the world of heaterville. The crazies were out and the only way heater could escape was to let the 808s go. The 808s came and the scaries went away as the 808s came bouncing after them. lol

Steem we got some work to do!

Yeah i've been keeping up with what's going on without fully submerging myself into it. I heard about the new exchange poppin. I got my drug wars game going, i got some magic dice. Delegated some SP to my fav Dapp Dsound and that's just the beginning my people. I took the week off so i can focus on crypto more as i feel right now is a real crucial time to accumulate as much knowledge and tokens as i can. I like how Steem is looking on the charts.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great tune bro crispy beat indeed. Stay up bro.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64