Heaterville - Spring (Instrumental)

in #dsound5 years ago


Steem is LOW right now so it's best to post MORE. I am going to take my own advice and start picking up the pace here. I also bought some Steem on Bittrex last night too. Might as well stock up on some Steem and boost up my SP while the getting is good. I believe it will come back up but for now let's take advantage. All you minnows complaining about not making enough steem, now is your chance to take advantage and purchase some steem while it is still low. HODL gang



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great beat. I would buy this off you if the price is right. We have the tag #boombox where my alternate profiles resteem all songs for free. CHeers.

Good looking out!!

Good advice, I'll work a little harder. Thank you
Good vibe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59