Heaterville - Players (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / West Coast / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago


Heaterville is taking no days off when it comes to Steem. I have been consistently dropping heat for almost 4 months now. Back to back bangers. All Heat, hence the name Heaterville. Everything is Hot! Speaking of the heat… its mid summer and the weather is in full summer mode with nothing but 85 degrees lows. This is a trap banger that got some west influence. You hear the influence in the bass line and the synthy sound it has. I also have leads in the beat too. I love fusing these two particular genres together. This like my signature sound here. Let me know what you think!!

Come join me in the SMG discord!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

YO, those who are REAL see you. MADD RESPECT and keep steemin G.
RESPECT

Thank you bro!!! Appreciate it my guy

I really like your good vibes, with music. In what I read, I find a person in love with the taste of sounds, mixes, instruments and everything that music implies. I like that, because you transmit it with your work @heaterville
Good energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54