Heaterville - Teedahlee (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Feel Good

in #dsound6 years ago


Happy 4th! Im celebrating MY independence today with some summertime vibes. Fireworks tonight for sure. I got some good gorilla glue #4 im bout to roll up and i’m gonna enjoy it for sure. I hope yall enjoy it. This beat something cool to play for the day. West coast funky vibe to it but it still bangs. I like how i did the bassline on this one. I plan on using this for my @sixoneninetimes project. I got alot of work to do so today i’m gonna enjoy it with the family. Peace and good vibes to you guys.

Come join the SMG discordt!! discord.gg/nVxH6XQ


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83