Heaterville - Mysterious (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Chill

in #dsound6 years ago


Some more chill vibes today. I broke out a saxophone sample today and did my thing to it. I added a hi lead to it to give it that west coast summer time vibe. I put a filter in it to bring it back. This one of those beats you can play in the background while you cleaning up or something. I even hopped on the mic on this one and did a lil vocal for it. That “AY” you hear is me lol. I added some fx to give it a mysterious vibe, hence the name. I hope you guys are rocking with this one. Let me know!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Pretty chill.. i like it.
How about some drum rolls before the beat kicks in again ;)
Bless

I know right like a Rasta style one ..dope idea bro imma add that

For example ;)
Cool
1

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Indeed music is bae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47