Heaterville - Good Feel (Instrumental) Hip Hop / West Coast / Feel Good vibe

in #dsound6 years ago


I’m feeling pretty good today so i brought that vibe to you guys. This beat got feel good all over it. I start it off with some keys that are pretty playful and fun. I add my west coast drum pattern like drums to it. When i make these type of beats, i like to turn the quantize off completely. It may be on for the kick and snare but for the most part everything is off just a little, just to give it that swing. I bring in the funky bass line and immediately i start to feel good. I hope it makes you feel good too.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dude, how much for this one? I NEED IT..RESPECT

@fracasgrimm hit me on discord bro!! glad you diggin it!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35