Heaterville - Angel (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Experimental / Inspirational

in #dsound6 years ago


This one of those big type beats. I’m still working on perfecting the sample. The sample says “send me an angel, send me an angel, right now, right now” I built the foundation around it. I added a hi-lead for some dramatics. I put a breakdown in between the hook n verse. The second 8 bars i added another part of the sample. 808s with a snare and clap for the drums. Some snare breakdowns to separate the verse from the hook. Its pretty well arranged for a big song. This is a inspirational type beat that needs those type of vocals. Let me know what you think!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I like the intricacies of the music ,its exquisite.

appreciate the listen my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58